Welcome to the home of the Renville County West Jaguar football team!

Jaguar pride
  • RCW Snaps 

    RCW has a shutterfly page courtesy of the master snapper, Pam Kjersten. Please follow the link below to take a peak at some of her shots of the Jags throughout the years!  Happy viewing!

    rcwjaguars.shutterfly.com

    Comments (-1)
  •  2018 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

    Grades 9-12

    Week 1

    Monday Aug 13 and Wed Aug 15

    7-10 am & 6-8 pm

    Tue Aug 14, Thur Aug 16, Fri Aug 17

    7-11 am

    Week 2

    Mon Aug 20 and Wed Aug 22

    7-8 am and 3:30-6:00 pm

    Tue Aug 21, Thur Aug 23, Fri Aug 24

    3:30-6:00 pm

    Sat Aug 25

    Scrimmage in Renville 

     Grades 7-8

    Start Wed Aug 15 at 6:00 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • Live Stream Jaguar Events!!
    Click on the Jaguar below to go to the YouTube site.
    Subscribe to get email updates for live events!

    Jaguar Logo   Listen Live on the Radio by clicking HERE, or find out when the games will be broadcasted.

     

  •  

    RCW Jaguar Football Discount Cards

    DISCOUNT CARDS FOR SALE!!! Hopefully you are seeing our football players going around our community selling these cards! They are a great fundraiser for our football program. If you have not been asked to purchase a discount card and would like one, please contact me or any of our RCW coaching staff. Thank you for your support and thank you to all the local businesses that participated in being on this card!!!

    Discount Cards

    Comments (-1)
  • RCW Football Coaching Staff

    Head Coach: Ryan Hebrink 

    Assistant Coaches: Mike Johnson, Andy Davis, Adam Zaske, Lowell Wulff and Hayden Johnson 

    Volunteer Coaches: Dean Baldry, Kevin Beekman and Craig Hebrink